Monday 6/30/2017

Hello, chic girlies I know I took a “short break ” from blogging. During my time away I was going through a bit of lazy mode because it is summer. I enjoyed my personal time off and went to the beach a few times. # suns out buns out lol.  The summertime in Florida is very streaming hot so I decided to wear a sleeveless black top with the lace up detail. I’m rocking some high-waisted ripped knee jeans ( which is my fave). The bag is from H&M and my shoes are from Loveculture!.

 

Leave a Reply

