MY LABOR DAY WEEKEND

I thought labor day meant people get the day off to relax? well not for my parents and most of my neighbors and especially my boyfriend, we had plans to hang out but that got canceled. Everybody just went about their usual morning routine. And as for me I decided that I would get some alone time and just enjoy my own company. I woke up early in the morning on Monday, and went to the gym for a cardio session and two leg workouts but by the time I got to my abs I was exhausted. Since I was sweaty and warmed up I decided to take a dip in the pool but before that I filmed a Zaful look book that’s posted on my channel https://youtu.be/IdcsxbsAcLEeven ,when your relaxing your still at work (irony) lol.

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

I have a membership at you fit and I go there like about 4 or 5 times a week my current goals is to gain weight and grow that butt!

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Don’t this pool look delicious sadly I wasn’t able to go to the beach but the pool and the scenery made up for it!

vsco-photo-2 (1)

Leave a Reply

