SWIMWEAR LOOK BOOK Video

Did you read my recent blog post of my latest swimwear that I wore on Labor day?

It was my first purchase from Zaful I was very satisfied with my item it looked exactly the same as show on their website.

Below is the video from channel showing how my items fit although they’re simple swimwear they look stylish.

I know your wondering “it’s September why am I wearing a bathing suit”? well, it’s sunny year round in Florida.  It’s basically a vacation moment for me imagining myself on the Caribbean island.

4 thoughts on “SWIMWEAR LOOK BOOK Video

Leave a Reply

