OOTD| The blogging life | Bloggers block

Hey!

I am back after a long confusing week of what I wanted to do with this platform. I went back and forth changing and switch around my ideas. After a while I realized I lost myself; and why I started my blog in the first place. I know many of you guys feel the same way. You think your blog is awesome than you lose things to talk and then try to switch things around now have you have ugly disease called “the blogger’s block”

-Dare to be different -

I realized that being a blogger has become a saturated space and I want to be different and stand out from the crowd and help others as well.

Light blue blouse paired with black skirt Blogging Isn't a piece of cakeBut it's pretty sweet you can share a space with others who share the same passionas you (1)

So I’m here to say that I am back after this long rut and I realize that I need to stop jumping into something so fast, leaving me to hit rock bottom. But I finally decided to stick with what made me fell in love with blogging is sharing my looks, my thoughts and advice.

How to overcome the blogger’s block?

Get Inspired

You can find inspirations from your day to day life, the music you listen to, the people you spoke with or a t.v show, or what you learned. If that doesn’t help you could go on Pinterest  or Google and search blogging topics for your specific niche.

Take your time

I know they are many bloggers who are lovers of writing and want there post to be well written and creative, if that is you, don’t worry about scheduling a post right away. take all the time you need to create the best post people will ever read.

Discover your own voice

Blog as if your writing a letter to a friend. This is your moment to have fun and connect with the people around you. Sometimes we get to focused on catering to a traffic audience we forget to write to our friends. Writing to a friend means your personality and your way of thinking comes to life and were able to learn from you.

Have Fun!

OOTD

Song: Kendrick Lamar Loyalty

 

SHOP THE LOOK

 

Blouse : http://www.hm.com/us/product/74945?article=74945-A&cm_vc=SEARCH

Skirt: http://www.hm.com/us/product/74276?article=74276-A

Shoes: http://www.loveculture.com/shoes

 

Leave a Reply

